user: tagagamit

user(‘s) page: pahina ng tagagamit

users’ page: pahina ng mga gumagamit

the user: ang gumagamit

the users: ang mga gumagamit

The Constitution of the Philippines states that the nation has two official languages -- these are called English and Filipino. Tagalog is the basis of the Filipino language.

Leave a Comment